UNI Dean's list spring 2019

CEDAR FALLS – Listed below, from the Henry County area, are students named to the Spring 2019 semester Dean’s list at the University of Northern Iowa.

To be included on the list, a student must have earned a grade point of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale, while taking at least 12 hours of graded work during the semester. On the 4.0 system, an A is worth four points; a B, three points; a C, two points; and a D, one point.

From Mt. Pleasant: Lydia Allen, Samantha Holtkamp, Natalie Ita, Payton Kelly, Logan Murray, Taylor Murray, Kaylee Parker, Erica Scherer, Hannah Stater, Nicholas Steffens, Ainsley Ward, Rylee Amos, Sidney Taylor

Mt. Union: Jacob Arnold, Alayna Vantiger

New London: Carlie Loyd

Salem: Hollie Mathews

Wayland: Mason Barnhart

Winfield: Hannah Buffington, Haley Rodgers