Panther wrestling awards

The Mt. Pleasant wrestling team gave their postseason awards out at the beginning of the spring. Pictured from left to right are the special award winners, listed left to right: Garrett Boecker (Panther Award), Dalton Bass (Most Falls; 25), Corbin Broeker (State Wrestling Award, Varsity Most Valuable Wrestler, Most Takedowns; 74) and James DeMeyer (Most wins; 37). Not pictured is Nate Wallace (State Wrestling Award).