Mt. Pleasant boys? track and field awards

The Mt. Pleasant boys track and field team held their end-of-year banquet this week. Pictured are award winners, from left to right: Front row: Jake Lowe (MVP, School Record Holder - Shuttle Hurdle, Elite All State), Cole Burns (School Record Holder - shuttle hurdle, Elite All-State), Chase Lamm (School Record Holder - shuttle hurdle, Elite All State) and Keegan Rich (School record holder - shuttle hurdle, Elite All State). Back: Rylan Seberg (Leading scorer), William Copeland (Newcomer) and Kyle Vanderham (Panther). Not pictured: Dalton Moyle (Most Improved).