MP high school graduation May 20

On May 20 at 2:30 p.m. in the school gym, 128 Mt. Pleasant Community High School seniors will graduate in the 150th commencement ceremony.

This year?s commencement addresses will be delivered by seniors Delaney Rae McDowell and Taylor Moraine Murray with superintendent John Henriksen addressing the class.

The MPCHS choir, will sing and music for the processional and recessional will be provided by the high school band.

Principal, Todd Liechty, will present the Class of 2018  and awarding diplomas to the high school graduates will be school board president David McCoid, assisted by associate high school principal Mike Wilson.